Online reporting of side effects veterinarian
Notes on the form
You have 10 minutes to report an adverse reaction before the session is automatically closed and your entered data deleted.Each time you press a key, the timer will start running again at 10 minutes.After a message is sent, the entered data is automatically deleted. As a health professional, however, at the end of the form you have you have the option of saving the reporting data for further reports. You can give your consent to this by clicking on the checkbox.
Page last modified: 20/07/2022